AW4-9 Prescribed by Secretary of State Section 32.002(d), Texas Election Code 8/07 at 12:30 o'clock M

AUG 09 2022

BECKY LANDRUM

LIST OF PRESIDING JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES County Clerk, Hunt County, Tex.

I, <u>Jeannie Ash</u>, <u>Elections</u> Administrator of <u>Hunt</u> County, do hereby submit the following persons for appointment as presiding judge and alternate judge for elections conducted by the county as required upon receipt of timely list(s) submitted by the appropriate political party chairs or as recommended by me if no list(s) were submitted timely by party chairs.

Precinct	# Precinct Name	Presiding Judge	Alternate Judge
Early Vote Central	Hunt County Voter Admin Hunt County Voter Admin	Larry Mayo Nita Rawlings	Brenda Weston Melody Dukes
Central Count 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 212 213 214A 214B 215A 215B 216 217 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 426 427	First United Methodist Church Hogeye Community Ctr Kingston Bapstist Church Salem-Kinser United Methodist Love & Faith Fellowship Iglesia Bautista Ridgecrest Crestview Christian Church Park Street Baptist Church Merit Baptist Church Hoyd Baptist Church Westview UMC Covenant Fellowship Church Harvest Bible Church Quinlan City Council Chambers QISD Admin Bldg Paradise Baptist Church First Baptist Church Union Valley Fire Station Faith Temple Baptist Church Prairie Valley Baptist Church Lone Oak Civic Center Lake Tawakoni Reg. Chamber Lakeview Church Family Ctr Grace Baptist Church Cash Fire Department The Oaks Fletcher Warren Civic Ctr Cross Trials Cowboy Church Commerce City Hall	Elaine Fleming Chris Babb Kathy Shirey Dana Russell Bethany Moon Doug Roszhart Leslie Ramn Ben Collins Jamie Nesmith Tommy Harris Sue Wilson Gayle Pierce Carolyn Ethridge Glenna Williams Jack Crider Christie Almand Megan Melton Bobby Hernandez Paige White Tanya Cummings Miranda Rodriguez Michelle Hassinger Cathy Liggett Shonda English-Mouser Amy Corrales Nancy Wesson Mary Botts William Alford Hannah Hale	Cathy Jackson Kayin Bays Maxy Berry Kacie Attlee Kevin Mayberry Mary Dannelley (B) James Owsley Monica Denny McKayla Woodson William Ritterling Scott Hibbard Bettye Mondy Jeff Thomas David Armstrong Kathy Giles Susan Brooks Kay Gilmore Ricky Planas William Skinner Joe McCracken Marianne Roberts Bobby Neimann Margaret Johnson Michele Hallman Anita Learned Carol Mazolla Steve Shipp Arlene Allen David Zvanut
428 429 430	1st United Methodist Church Sand Hills Country Club Ardis Heights Baptist Church	Carrie Canzoneri Michael Hale Ed Brandstetter	Janeen Behnken Walt Davis Lori McConnell
431 4 <i>32</i> 433 434	Neylandville City Hall Wolfe City Middle School Gym Reecy Davis Rec. Center Campbell Community Center	Tammy Skinner Charlotte Bennett Deborah Hoskins Lee Greninger	Lola Johnson Weldon Wilson David Sundeen Katie Marcos
Issued this day of August 20 22 (day) (year)			
(Emitada este dia de Agosto, 2000).) (dia) (mes) (año)			

Signature of County Judge (Firma del Juez del Condado)